Back to Vice Chancellor for Research and Technology
   [Home ]    
Main Menu
About us::
Dean and expert::
Academic board in the center ::
Equipment and Facilities::
Contact us::
Search in website

Advanced Search
:: Academic board in the center ::
 | Post date: 2019/07/2 | 
Academic board in the center:
According to the letter numbered 100/376719 in 2012/011/12, the faculty members are as follow:
Dr. Mohammad Hasan Kayedi
Dr. Hatam Goudini
Dr. Mahnaz Mardani
Dr. Ebrahim Fallahi
Mr. Omid Ali Pap

Members of Research council: 
Dr Mojtaba Khaksaryan
Dr mahnaz Samadbeig
Dr Mahnaz mardani
Dr ebrahim Fallahi
Dr Amir Abbasnezhad
Dr Ezatollah Fazelimoghadam
Dr Esmaeil yousefi rad
Dr Somayeh saboori
Mozhgan Khosravi
Dr Mansour Ghaderpouri
Dr Mohammad Faridan
Dr farzad Ebrahimzadeh
Dr Rasoul Mohammadi
Dr Mostafa Moradi
Dr Zohreh Delshadian
Dr soraya Nouraimotlagh
Dr Elaaheh Asgari
Dr Amin hasanvand
View: 469 Time(s)   |   Print: 91 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)
Persian site map - English site map - Created in 0.05 seconds with 47 queries by YEKTAWEB 4414